| TTM revenuePeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $7.59B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for CoreWeave
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 18, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001769628","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001769628.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7547000000"},{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"17312000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"2389239000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3860000000"},{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"4059761000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"10309000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"7695000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"6422000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"14117000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"1364676000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1364676000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"1571904000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3559096000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"5131000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"2078000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2078000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"2575000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2575000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $6.42B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for CoreWeave
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 18, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001769628","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001769628.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7547000000"},{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"17312000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"2389239000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3860000000"},{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"4059761000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"10309000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"7695000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"6422000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"14117000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"1364676000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1364676000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"1571904000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3559096000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"5131000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"2078000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2078000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"2575000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2575000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $20.57B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for CoreWeave
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 18, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001769628","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001769628.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7547000000"},{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"17312000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"2389239000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3860000000"},{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"4059761000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"10309000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"7695000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"6422000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"14117000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"1364676000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1364676000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"1571904000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3559096000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"5131000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"2078000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2078000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"2575000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2575000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | 271% | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for CoreWeave
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 18, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001769628","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001769628.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7547000000"},{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"17312000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"2389239000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3860000000"},{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"4059761000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"10309000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"7695000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"6422000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"14117000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"1364676000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1364676000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"1571904000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3559096000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"5131000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"2078000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2078000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"2575000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2575000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Reported long-term debtPeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $24.86B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for CoreWeave
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 18, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001769628","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001769628.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7547000000"},{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"17312000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"2389239000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3860000000"},{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"4059761000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6249239000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"10309000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"7695000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"6422000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"7695000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"14117000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"1364676000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1364676000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"1571904000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-11-13","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-25-000062","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3559096000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000104","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"5131000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"2078000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-08","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000222","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2078000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"2575000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-12","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001769628-26-000366","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2575000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|