| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 13 readings | $7.55M | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Snowflake
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 5, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001640147","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001640147.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"23905000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"61654000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"16069000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"101628000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10451000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"7554000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"18005000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"1212909000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1212909000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"1283994000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3399952000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"4683946000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"1390951000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"1390951000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"1546793000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1546793000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 12 readings | 1.1% | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Snowflake
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 5, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001640147","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001640147.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"23905000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"61654000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"16069000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"101628000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10451000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"7554000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"18005000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"1212909000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1212909000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"1283994000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3399952000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"4683946000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"1390951000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"1390951000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"1546793000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1546793000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 13 readings | $57.98M | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Snowflake
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 5, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001640147","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001640147.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"23905000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"61654000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"16069000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"101628000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10451000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"7554000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"18005000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"1212909000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1212909000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"1283994000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3399952000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"4683946000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"1390951000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"1390951000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"1546793000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1546793000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM revenuePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 12 readings | $5.43B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Snowflake
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 5, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001640147","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001640147.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"23905000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"61654000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"16069000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"85559000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"101628000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10451000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"7554000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"10451000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":null,"start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"18005000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"1212909000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1212909000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"1283994000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-05","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-25-000211","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"3399952000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-20","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"4683946000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"1390951000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-29","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"1390951000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"1546793000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-04","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001640147-26-000037","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1546793000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|