| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $171M | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Salesforce
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001108524","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001108524.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"0"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"39288000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"139000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"139000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"141000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"453000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"594000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"145000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"145000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"171000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"171000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"10259000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"10259000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"11201000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"30324000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"41525000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"11133000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"11133000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"11345000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"11345000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | 1.4% | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Salesforce
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001108524","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001108524.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"0"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"39288000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"139000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"139000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"141000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"453000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"594000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"145000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"145000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"171000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"171000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"10259000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"10259000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"11201000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"30324000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"41525000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"11133000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"11133000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"11345000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"11345000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM revenuePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $43.94B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Salesforce
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001108524","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001108524.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"0"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"39288000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"139000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"139000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"141000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"453000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"594000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"145000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"145000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"171000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"171000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"10259000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"10259000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"11201000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"30324000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"41525000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"11133000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"11133000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"11345000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"11345000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $596M | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Salesforce
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001108524","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001108524.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"0"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"39288000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"139000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"139000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"141000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"453000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"594000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"145000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"145000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"171000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"171000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"10259000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"10259000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"11201000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"30324000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"41525000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"11133000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"11133000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"11345000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"11345000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Reported long-term debtPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $39.29B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Salesforce
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001108524","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001108524.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"0"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"39288000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"139000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"139000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"141000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"453000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"594000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"145000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"145000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"171000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"171000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"10259000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"10259000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"11201000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-04","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-25-000238","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"30324000000"},{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-02","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000060","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"41525000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"11133000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-28","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000127","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"11133000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"11345000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-08-27","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001108524-26-000190","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"11345000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|