| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $2.54B | derived | 95% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Hewlett Packard Enterprise
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 4, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001645590","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001645590.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"2137000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"17343000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"641000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1651000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2292000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"569000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"583000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"},{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"745000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1897000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"9679000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"24617000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"34296000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"9301000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"9301000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10678000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"10678000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"12213000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"12213000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"}
Quality flags: broad_productive_assets_capex Open the source |
|---|
| TTM revenuePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $41.87B | derived | 99% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Hewlett Packard Enterprise
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 4, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001645590","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001645590.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"2137000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"17343000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"641000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1651000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2292000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"569000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"583000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"},{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"745000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1897000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"9679000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"24617000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"34296000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"9301000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"9301000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10678000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"10678000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"12213000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"12213000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | 6.1% | derived | 99% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Hewlett Packard Enterprise
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 4, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001645590","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001645590.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"2137000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"17343000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"641000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1651000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2292000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"569000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"583000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"},{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"745000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1897000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"9679000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"24617000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"34296000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"9301000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"9301000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10678000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"10678000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"12213000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"12213000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $745M | derived | 95% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Hewlett Packard Enterprise
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 4, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001645590","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001645590.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"2137000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"17343000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"641000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1651000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2292000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"569000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"583000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"},{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"745000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1897000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"9679000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"24617000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"34296000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"9301000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"9301000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10678000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"10678000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"12213000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"12213000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"}
Quality flags: broad_productive_assets_capex Open the source |
|---|
| Reported long-term debtPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $19.48B | derived | 99% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Hewlett Packard Enterprise
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 4, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001645590","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001645590.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"2137000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"17343000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"641000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1651000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2292000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"569000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"583000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"569000000"},{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"745000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1152000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2025-11-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1897000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-01","value":"9679000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":null,"start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"24617000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-12-18","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-25-000130","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"34296000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-31","start":"2025-11-01","value":"9301000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-01-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-03-10","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-11-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000032","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"9301000000"}]},{"end":"2026-04-30","start":"2026-02-01","value":"10678000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-04-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-02","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000055","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"10678000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-01","value":"12213000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-03","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001645590-26-000080","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"12213000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|