| Reported long-term debtPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $25.99B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Dell Technologies
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 9, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001571996","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001571996.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"25985000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"669000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-08-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1243000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"721000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2633000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"963000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"1239000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2202000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"27005000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"27005000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"33379000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"80159000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"113538000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"43842000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"43842000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"46971000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"46971000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"}
Quality flags: reported_debt_lower_bound Open the source |
|---|
| TTM revenuePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $151.2B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Dell Technologies
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 9, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001571996","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001571996.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"25985000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"669000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-08-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1243000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"721000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2633000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"963000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"1239000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2202000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"27005000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"27005000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"33379000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"80159000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"113538000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"43842000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"43842000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"46971000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"46971000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $3.59B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Dell Technologies
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 9, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001571996","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001571996.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"25985000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"669000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-08-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1243000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"721000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2633000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"963000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"1239000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2202000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"27005000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"27005000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"33379000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"80159000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"113538000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"43842000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"43842000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"46971000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"46971000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | 2.4% | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Dell Technologies
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 9, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001571996","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001571996.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"25985000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"669000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-08-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1243000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"721000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2633000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"963000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"1239000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2202000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"27005000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"27005000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"33379000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"80159000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"113538000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"43842000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"43842000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"46971000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"46971000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jul 31, 2026 · 10 readings | $1.24B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Dell Technologies
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 9, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001571996","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001571996.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"25985000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"669000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-08-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"1243000000"},{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"721000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"1912000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"2633000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"963000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"1239000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"963000000"},{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":null,"start":"2026-01-31","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"2202000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-10-31","start":"2025-08-02","value":"27005000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-08-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"27005000000"}]},{"end":"2026-01-30","start":"2025-11-01","value":"33379000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-10-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-12-09","frame":null,"start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-25-000127","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"80159000000"},{"end":"2026-01-30","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-03-16","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-02-01","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000008","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"113538000000"}]},{"end":"2026-05-01","start":"2026-01-31","value":"43842000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-05-01","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-06-09","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-31","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000030","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"43842000000"}]},{"end":"2026-07-31","start":"2026-05-02","value":"46971000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-07-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-09-08","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-05-02","concept":"Revenues","accession":"0001571996-26-000046","fiscalYear":2027,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"46971000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|