| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jun 27, 2026 · 10 readings | $10.04B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Apple
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Aug 1, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0000320193","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0000320193.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"11007000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"71340000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"3242000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"9473000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"12715000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"2373000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"1971000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"},{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"2455000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6799000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"102466000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"313695000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"416161000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"143756000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"143756000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"111184000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2025-12-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"111184000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"109417000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-03-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"109417000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jun 27, 2026 · 10 readings | $2.46B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Apple
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Aug 1, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0000320193","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0000320193.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"11007000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"71340000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"3242000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"9473000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"12715000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"2373000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"1971000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"},{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"2455000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6799000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"102466000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"313695000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"416161000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"143756000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"143756000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"111184000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2025-12-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"111184000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"109417000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-03-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"109417000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jun 27, 2026 · 10 readings | 2.2% | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Apple
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Aug 1, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0000320193","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0000320193.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"11007000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"71340000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"3242000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"9473000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"12715000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"2373000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"1971000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"},{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"2455000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6799000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"102466000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"313695000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"416161000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"143756000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"143756000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"111184000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2025-12-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"111184000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"109417000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-03-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"109417000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM revenuePeriod to Jun 27, 2026 · 10 readings | $466.82B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Apple
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Aug 1, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0000320193","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0000320193.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"11007000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"71340000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"3242000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"9473000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"12715000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"2373000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"1971000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"},{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"2455000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6799000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"102466000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"313695000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"416161000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"143756000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"143756000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"111184000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2025-12-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"111184000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"109417000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-03-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"109417000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| Reported long-term debtPeriod to Jun 27, 2026 · 10 readings | $82.35B | derived | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Apple
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Aug 1, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0000320193","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0000320193.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"11007000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"71340000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"3242000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"9473000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"12715000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"2373000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"1971000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"2373000000"},{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"2455000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"4344000000"},{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-09-28","concept":"PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"6799000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-27","start":"2025-06-29","value":"102466000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-06-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":null,"start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"313695000000"},{"end":"2025-09-27","form":"10-K","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025","start":"2024-09-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-25-000079","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"416161000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-27","start":"2025-09-28","value":"143756000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-12-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-01-30","frame":"CY2025Q4","start":"2025-09-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000006","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"143756000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-28","start":"2025-12-28","value":"111184000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-28","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-05-01","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2025-12-28","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000013","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"111184000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-27","start":"2026-03-29","value":"109417000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-27","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-03-29","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0000320193-26-000020","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"109417000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|