| TTM revenuePeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $775.68B | derived | 99% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Amazon
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001018724","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001018724.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3330000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"128894000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"35095000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"35095000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"39522000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"92297000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"131819000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"44203000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"44203000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"54208000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"54208000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"180169000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"180169000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"213386000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"503538000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"716924000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"181519000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"181519000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"200606000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"200606000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital expenditurePeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $173.03B | derived | 95% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Amazon
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001018724","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001018724.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3330000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"128894000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"35095000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"35095000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"39522000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"92297000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"131819000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"44203000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"44203000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"54208000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"54208000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"180169000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"180169000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"213386000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"503538000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"716924000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"181519000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"181519000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"200606000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"200606000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"}
Quality flags: broad_productive_assets_capex Open the source |
|---|
| Latest-quarter capital expenditurePeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $54.21B | derived | 95% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Amazon
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001018724","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001018724.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3330000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"128894000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"35095000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"35095000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"39522000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"92297000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"131819000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"44203000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"44203000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"54208000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"54208000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"180169000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"180169000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"213386000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"503538000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"716924000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"181519000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"181519000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"200606000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"200606000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"}
Quality flags: broad_productive_assets_capex Open the source |
|---|
| Reported long-term debtPeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | $132.22B | derived | 99% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Amazon
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001018724","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001018724.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3330000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"128894000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"35095000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"35095000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"39522000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"92297000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"131819000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"44203000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"44203000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"54208000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"54208000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"180169000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"180169000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"213386000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"503538000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"716924000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"181519000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"181519000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"200606000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"200606000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|
| TTM capital intensityPeriod to Jun 30, 2026 · 10 readings | 22.3% | derived | 99% | View source- Source
- SEC EDGAR CompanyFacts
- Grade
- A
- Document
- SEC CompanyFacts capture for Amazon
- Published
- Not specified
- Retrieved
- Sep 12, 2026
- Extraction
- sec_companyfacts_quarter_chain · 2-single-concept-quarter-chain-2026-07-27
- Locator
{"cik":"0001018724","endpoint":"https://data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/CIK0001018724.json","selectedFacts":{"debtFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtCurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"3330000000"},{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2I","start":null,"concept":"LongTermDebtNoncurrent","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"128894000000"}],"capexQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"35095000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"35095000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"39522000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"92297000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"131819000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"44203000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"44203000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"54208000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"54208000000"}]}],"revenueQuarters":[{"end":"2025-09-30","start":"2025-07-01","value":"180169000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":"CY2025Q3","start":"2025-07-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"180169000000"}]},{"end":"2025-12-31","start":"2025-10-01","value":"213386000000","derivation":"cumulative_difference","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2025-09-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2025-10-31","frame":null,"start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-25-000123","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"Q3","reportedValue":"503538000000"},{"end":"2025-12-31","form":"10-K","filed":"2026-02-06","frame":"CY2025","start":"2025-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000004","fiscalYear":2025,"fiscalPeriod":"FY","reportedValue":"716924000000"}]},{"end":"2026-03-31","start":"2026-01-01","value":"181519000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-03-31","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-04-30","frame":"CY2026Q1","start":"2026-01-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000014","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q1","reportedValue":"181519000000"}]},{"end":"2026-06-30","start":"2026-04-01","value":"200606000000","derivation":"reported_quarter","sourceFacts":[{"end":"2026-06-30","form":"10-Q","filed":"2026-07-31","frame":"CY2026Q2","start":"2026-04-01","concept":"RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax","accession":"0001018724-26-000026","fiscalYear":2026,"fiscalPeriod":"Q2","reportedValue":"200606000000"}]}]},"contentHashKind":"sha256_canonical_json"} Open the source |
|---|